When I first connect and run the debugger for a Synergy project, I get a Security Alert from Windows, like the one shown below. What do I do?
Yes, in some cases this may happen. Allow access so the debugger can connect by clicking on the Allow Access button. You may need to remove the installed program manually instead of it being removed when you uninstall the Synergy Platform.